Nice Try Jackass!

May 11, 2011 at 10:45 pm (Uncategorized)

Funny thing is I created this page months ago with the intention of using it to showcase my creations, but let’s face it I tend to see something shiny and disappear for weeks or even months and don’t create anything. Hell even when I do it’s not that great. I’m not very eloquent like so many others out there and I don’t have time or the where withall to keep a blog going so I just never posted anything, because really, who would read it? It seems that I did pick up one follower today though. The joke is on you though jackass because no one else will read this. There will be no follow ups, your comments will not see the light of day and they don’t bother me! You are a sad pathetic little boy. Maybe your mommy and daddy don’t hug you enough. Maybe wearing your sister’s panties don’t do it for you anymore, I don’t really know what your problem is. You are not even as annoying as a gnat and not worth another mention. Buh-bye!

What do you think?

