And so it begins

August 28, 2012 at 10:20 pm (Random Blabbering)

Well I guess it’s about that time to start using this site.  I have had it for quite some time and signed up initially thinking I would keep track of my builds and such but never did anything with it.  Then came my almost one year hiatus from everything Sims and I just lost any kind of motivation or inspiration that may have been there when I laid out the plans for this.  I am obviously back to simming and now feeling rejuvenated and inspired again decided that I should definitely give this a try!  If nothing else I am able to post what I want, when I want and how I want and not worry about censoring myself as I sometimes have to in other areas I frequent that are related to Sims.  So as it begins I want anyone that might possibly read this feel the same way.  You will not be censored and you don’t have to worry about G or PG rating!  So I hope you enjoy your visit and Happy fsimming everyone!
What do you think?

